For Employee Benefits Professionals  |  Member Login

Committees

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

2024 Committee Chairpersons

Sponsorships
Lilian Baik (President)
Delta Dental
(213) 477-3608
jbaik@delta.org

Matt Moffitt (Secretary/Treasurer)
Alliant
(909) 455-4601
matthew.moffitt@alliant.com

Programs & Healthcare Symposium
Dre Fitzpatrick
Anthem
(714) 308-6669
dre.fitzpatrick@anthem.com

Membership & Past Presidents
Kim Bubnis
SullivanCurtisMonroe
(949) 852-5778
kbubnis@sullicurt.com

Golf Tournament
Bryan Lentz (Co-Chair – Director)
Blue Shield of California
(949) 480-7588
bryan.lentz@blueshieldca.com

Tabby Graza (Co-Chair)
Collective Health
(626) 716-7516
tabby.graza@collectivehealth.com

Greeters & Volunteers
Dan Minahan
Anthem
(714) 273-9148
daniel.minahan@anthem.com

Women’s Event
Nora Galietto (Co-Chair Director)
EPIC
(714) 496-4311
nora.galietto@epicbrokers.com

Kelsie Delaney (Co-Chair)
Anthem Blue Cross
(949) 230-4136
Kelsie.Delaney@anthem.com

Special Event
Jennifer Gonzales (Co-Chair)
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
(949) 573-7229
jennifer.gonzales@warnerpacific.com

Paint & Sip
Janice Marino
VSP
(949) 275-2996
janice.marino@vsp.com

Association Websites Created by TRANSFORM  |  Powered by WordPress