For Employee Benefits Professionals  |  Member Login

Committees

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

2023 Committee Chairpersons

Sponsorship
Eric Farr
Blue Shield of California
(909) 720-8200
eric.farr@blueshieldca.com

Programs & Healthcare Symposium
Lilian Baik
Delta Dental
(213) 477-3608
jbaik@delta.org

Membership & Past Presidents
Kim Bubnis
SullivanCurtisMonroe
(949) 852-5778
kbubnis@sullicurt.com

Golf Tournament
Bryan Lentz (Co-Chair)
Blue Shield of California
(949) 480-7588
bryan.lentz@blueshieldca.com

Matt Moffitt (Co-Chair)
Lockton
(909) 455-4601
mmoffitt@lockton.com

Greeters & Volunteers
Dan Minahan
Anthem
(714) 273-9148
daniel.minahan@anthem.com

Women’s Event
Janice Marino (Co-Chair)
VSP
(949) 275-2996
janice.marino@vsp.com

Nora Galietto (Co-Chair)
EPIC
(714) 496-4311
nora.galietto@epicbrokers.com

Special Event
Jennifer Gonzales (Co-Chair)
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
(949) 573-7229
jennifer.gonzales@warnerpacific.com

John Meister (Co-Chair)
Newfront
(949) 607-6135
john.meister@newfront.com

Social Media
Kevin Carlin
California Dental Network
(714) 478-6819
kevin.carlin@caldental.net

Social Media / Website
Jenna Farr
jenna@farrstrategic.com

Board Development
Kristen Rivers
Pareto Health
(714) 721-4108
rivers@paretohealth.com

Association Websites Created by TRANSFORM  |  Powered by WordPress