For Employee Benefits Professionals  |  Member Login

Volunteer

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

2022 Committee Chairpersons

Programs & Healthcare Panel
Eric Farr
Blue Shield of California
(909) 720-8200
eric.farr@blueshieldca.com

Sponsorship
Kristen Rivers
(714) 721-4108
kristenmrivers@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Dre Fitzpatrick (Chair)
Anthem, Inc.
(714) 308-6669
dre.fitzpatrick@anthem.com

Membership & Past Presidents
Chris Arias
MemorialCare
(714) 377-2942
carias@memorialcare.org

Women’s Luncheon
Janice Marino (Co-Chair)
VSP
(949) 275-2996
janice.marino@vsp.com

Women’s Luncheon
Dina Tank (Co-Chair)
HNAS
(714) 290-1715
dina.tank@hnas.com

Greeters & Volunteers
John Meister
Newfront
(949) 607-6135
john.meister@newfront.com

Board Development
Jennifer Gonzales
Warner Pacific
(949) 573-7229
jennifer.gonzales@warnerpacific.com

Social Media / Website
Jenna Farr
jennamfarr@gmail.com

Association Websites Created by TRANSFORM  |  Powered by WordPress